Sudano shares, “’lIt Don’t Take Much (Because I Do)’ on the surface might seen like a simple love song and it is, but those for me are the hardest ones to write. It’s such a delicate balance because it’s so easy to slide into schmaltz and cheese. Here, we have the interesting topic and common occurrence of a guy who falls in love and has no problem dealing with the quirks and complexities of the other person. It’s as if he’s been especially graced not to be affected by her singular demands and in my own experience, I’ve found this to be true.” He continues, “The accompanying video is the third in a series I’ve done with witty U.K. animator Elliott Mason. Chronicling the misadventures of my ‘Super Bruce’ character and his demanding feline friend, ‘Honey the Cat’. It’s silly, a fun and interesting way to tell a love story. One that I’m sure all cat lovers will especially appreciate.” Watch now: This song is the  second single from Sudano’s Spirals: Vol 2 EP and sees him at his honey-voiced best singing a love song for the ages while guitarist-producer Randy Ray Mitchell adds tasty guitar licks and sweet organ fills. An American singer-songwriter noted for creating songs for artists such as Michael Jackson, Dolly Parton, Reba McEntire and his wife, the Grammy Award-winning singer Donna Summer. Sudano is the founder of indie record label Purple Heart Recording Company. Listen now https://linktr.ee/BruceSudano Next, do people who are tone deaf hear music differently?

Love Your Cat  You ll Also Love Bruce Sudano s  It Don t Take Much  Because I Do   - 27